Management Team

Liheng Wen (Executive Director & General Manager)

Undergraduate in Master of Engineering, was graduated from the Huazhong University of Science and Technology.

Mr. Wen has more than 20 years of experience in insurance and used to be a member of the Senior Management in Taiping General Insurance and a number of leading insurance companies in China, with rich professional and management experience and market knowledge in reinsurance, property insurance, pension insurance and other fields of insurance.

Jason Ho (Executive Director & Deputy General Manager)

B. Econ (Hons), ACII, Chartered Insurance Broker

Mr. Ho graduated from the University of Hong Kong with a Bachelor degree in Economics. He has more than 20 years working experience in the insurance field, all the while engaged in the work of reinsurance. He used to work in Taiping Reinsurance Co Ltd for 16 years and is well familiar with the reinsurance market conditions.

Yongan Jiang (Chief Financial Officer)

Master of Accounting (Nankai University), Certified Public Accountant

Mr Jiang used to work as a member of Management Team in Huawei, IBM and China Taiping Insurance Group Accounting Dept, and has more than 10-year experience in accounting management. He is familiar with the financial management, accounting management, tax management and accounting system implementation in Hong Kong and Mainland China.

管理层

文立恒(执行董事 总经理)

工学硕士研究生,毕业于华中理工大学(现为华中科技大学)

文立恒先生具有20余年的保险从业经验,曾任职于太平财险等国内多家大型保险公司高级管理人员,具备再保险、财产险、养老险等多险种的丰富专业经验和管理经历,熟悉保险经营管理和市场情况。

何则胜(执行董事 副总经理)

经济学学士,英国特许保险学院院士(ACII),特许保险经纪人

何则胜先生毕业于香港大学经济学专业。具有20余年保险从业经验,一直从事再保险工作,曾于香港最大再保险公司-太平再保险工作16年,熟悉再保市场情况。

姜永安 (财务总监)

南开大学会计学硕士研究生,中国注册会计师。

姜永安先生曾任职于华为技术有限公司财经管理部、IBM全球服务中国有限公司、太平保险集团财务会计部,具有10余年财务管理经验,熟悉香港及内地的财务管理、会计核算、税务管理、财务系统实施。