Services

  • Reinsurance Broking
  • Insurance Broking
Treaty Reinsurance

As reinsurance risk management consultant, we will provide flexible programmes of treaty reinsurance arrangement based on client’s requirements and the actual underwriting condition. Our client servicing team will provide clients with a comprehensive range of services in the aspects of reinsurance arrangements, treaty wording management, account settlement, claims handling, special acceptances, and renewal, etc.

Analyze reinsurance requirements, design reinsurance programmes.

By means of our professional knowledge and expertise, we shall conduct comprehensive analysis on our clients’ reinsurance needs and on the existing reinsurance arrangements. We shall also provide our clients with the latest reinsurance market analysis. On this basis, we design reasonable reinsurance programmes. For those newly established companies, we have also accumulated rich experience to design tailor-made treaty reinsurance programme.

Reinsurance arrangement

Assist clients to select appropriate reinsurers, and negotiate on the reinsurance terms and conditions to complete the treaty placement.

Treaty Wording management

Assist clients to draft treaty wording, and complete the treaty documentation. We will introduce and advise our clients on the prevailing market terms & conditions, and the new changes, legal and regulatory requirements, the accuracy of the contents.

Accounts and Settlement management

Claims processing

Assist clients in handling the claims issues, and pursue reinsurance recovery timely.

Treaty renewal

Assist clients to complete the treaty renewal.

Facultative Reinsurance

To facilitate clients’ business development, we shall make full use of our own reinsurance network to provide clients with facultative reinsurance support and actively provide professional advice for client’s involvement in underwriting mega projects.

Reinsurance Arrangement

Assist clients to select appropriate reinsurers, and negotiate reinsurance terms and conditions to complete the reinsurance.

Account and Settlement Management

Claims processing

Assist clients in handling the claims issues, and pursue reinsurance recovery timely.

TPRB provides the local clients in Hong Kong with a comprehensive range of services in direct insurance on both General Insurance and Personal Insurance:

Personal Insurance Broking Service

Assist clients to choose and arrange appropriate Life Insurance and Investment-linked Long-Term Insurance products.

Risk Management Consulting

Identify and assess the various risks encountered by clients’ enterprises or projects at different stages, understand the clients' risk preference and tolerance to various risks and affordability, and then provide proposal to control, spread or transfer risks.

Insurance programme design

Design a personalized insurance programme in accordance with clients’ risk profile, actual protection requirement and financial sustainability.

Insurance procurement

Assist clients to effect insurance in accordance with the insurance proposal which will meet the actual insurance need with the insurance product available in the market.

Policy and claims management

Assist clients to handle any change in relation to the insurance policy; assist clients to investigate the occurrence of disasters and accidents; assist the preparation of claims details, and lodge claims to the insurer; assist clients to choose loss assessors to conduct the accident investigation and loss identification when necessary; make use of professional knowledge and experience to assist clients in the claim negotiations with the insurers.

Loss prevention management

Provide clients with cases of actual losses in the industry and the loss details, make site visit and recommendations for the prevention of disasters and accidents; assist clients to prepare contingency plans for loss disasters; assist clients in promotion of loss prevention and training.

业务及服务

  • 再保险经纪
  • 保险经纪
合约

作为再保风险管理顾问,我们将根据客户的要求和承保情况,提供灵活的合约分保安排方案。我们的客户服务团队也将在分保安排、合约文本管理、账单结付、理赔、特批、续转等方面为客户提供全面的服务。

分析再保需求,设计再保方案

利用专业的知识和技术,对客户再保需求及现有再保安排进行全面分析,为客户提供最新的再保市场分析,在此基础上,设计合理的再保方案。对于新设立的公司,我们也积累了丰富的为新公司设计合约分保安排的经验。

安排分保

协助客户选择合适的再保人,并就分保条件进行沟通,完成合约分保。

合约文本管理

协助客户设计合约文本,并完成合约文本的签署工作。我们将在市场的通行条款及新的变化、法律法规的要求、内容的准确性等方面为客户提供专业咨询意见。

账单及结付管理

理赔处理

协助客户处理理赔事项,及时跟进再保摊回。

合约续转

协助客户完成合约续转。

临分

服务客户业务的发展,我们将充分利用自身的再保网络,为客户提供临分的支持,并积极为客户参与重大项目的承保提供专业的意见。

安排分保

协助客户选择合适的再保人,并就分保条件进行沟通,完成分保。

账单及结付管理

理赔处理

协助客户处理理赔事项,及时跟进再保摊回。

太平再保顾问拥有香港本地一般保险及个人保险经纪牌照,为客户提供优质的保险经纪服务:

个人保险经纪业务

帮助客户选择并安排合适的个人寿险及投资相连长期保险。

风险管理咨询

对客户企业或项目不同阶段所面对的各种风险进行识别和评估,了解客户的风险偏好、对各种风险的容忍度和承受能力,提出控制、分散、转移风险的建议。

保险方案设计

综合客户的风险状况、实际保障需要和财务承受能力设计个性化的保险保障方案。

保险采购

根据保险保障方案寻求切合保障需求的保险保障产品和保障条件,协助客户办理投保手续。

保单及理赔管理

协助客户办理保单变更事宜;协助客户对发生的灾害和事故进行调查;协助客户准备索赔资料,并向保险公司提出索赔;必要时协助客户选择公估人进行事故调查和损失鉴定;利用专业知识和经验协助客户与保险公司进行索赔谈判。

防灾防损管理

向客户提供行业灾害事故案例及其损失的信息;实地考察,提出预防灾害事故的建议;协助客户建立灾害事故的应急计划;协助客户进行防灾宣传和培训工作。